Cornmarket Motorbike Awards Judging Panel

Announcing the judges for the Cornmarket Motorbike Awards

The search for Ireland’s top bike racers is in the process of being narrowed down to a shortlist by an impressive judging panel in thie years Cornmarket Motorbike Awards,  consisting of:
Brian Reid, Gordon Crockard, Phillip McCallen, Davy Weir, Jeremy McWilliams, Adrian Coates.

The black tie event in Belfast on 29 January 2015 will land the winner with the iconic Joey Dunlop trophy, the biggest prize in Irish motorcycling won last season by Michael Dunlop.

Anyone wishing to purchase tickets can phone 07584 058810.
Details are also on Twitter @BikeAwards.

Last chance to WIN £/€500 worth of motorbike gear compliments of sponsor, Cornmarket Motorbike Insurance if you register for a competitive motorbike insurance quote by 31 Dec 2015! UK including Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland bikers welcome to enter.